lighthearted verses for my Circe

I remember once you told me
that you’re a witch
and I responded:

my lovely sorceress
may your charms transform me
into a wily cat    I’ll be
your most familiar of spirits
I’ll lick you whenever
wherever you may wish
or even better – turn me to a broom
put me between your legs to fly
to the very heights of pleasure

let them both be so   you ordered
then meow and aaah
then whoosh and oooo
oh dearest enchantress
we’ve been ascending ever since

*    *   *

© Gregory V Driscoll  2014

Leave a Reply

